Preschool 2012/2013

Even though we are barely into July, I am totally stoked for next year to begin! I always get excited thinking about all the possibilities for the next school year. By learning from past years and researching with excitement new ideas I hope to create the Best Preschool Experience Ever for the children that will be with us next year (2012/2013). Since I am off for the summer I have decided to go through one theme a week and document what I have already and keep track of things I need to do next year.  I hope if you read this you can get something from it to help you at your preschool or daycare.

One response to “Preschool 2012/2013

  1. I’m so glad to see I’m not the only one doing this. It’s a teacher thing right? I love planning for the next school year and start crating “the Best Preschool Experience Ever”. Can’t wait to see your posts!

Leave a Reply

